Headquarters

Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 5pm

Holidays 2015 (Closed)

  • Fri Apr 3 - Good Friday
  • Mon May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Fri Jul 3 - Independence Day
  • Mon Sep 7 - Labor Day
  • Thu/Fri Nov 26/27 - Thanksgiving
  • Thu/Fri Dec 24/25 - Christmas
  • Thu/Fri Dec 31/Jan 1 - New Years

Sales

Patrick Lynch President plynch@alphadist.com
Mary Lynch Vice President mlynch@alphadist.com
Russ Edwards redwards@alphadist.com
Molly Ladd mladd@alphadist.com
Donnie Tapley dtapley@alphadist.com

Customer Service Equipment

Debbie Paska dpaska@alphadist.com
Aimee Chanhnourack achanhnourack@alphadist.com
Marilyn Burns mburns@alphadist.com
Jim Martensen jmartensen@alphadist.com
Killeen Tagliere ktagliere@alphadist.com

Customer Service Parts

Brian Kutz bkutz@alphadist.com
Vito Raimondi vraimondi@alphadist.com
Mike Depino mdepino@alphadist.com
Mike Hermes mhermes@alphadist.com
Justin Hart jhart@alphadist.com
Christian Harris charris@alphadist.com

Accounting

Jim Allen Secretary - Treasurer jallen@alphadist.com
Tracy Arendt tarendt@alphadist.com
Sara Newburgh snewburgh@alphadist.com
Lisa Aubry laubry@alphadist.com

Warehouse

Dan McCoy dmccoy@alphadist.com

Reception

Rebecca Depino rdepino@alphadist.com

Company Email

General Information alpha@alphadist.com

Contact Form



Our Brands